ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Mike Abrahamson
  • Head coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • head coach - Boys JV Basketball
mabrahamson@bryantschools.org More Info
Josh Akers
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th Football
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th Football
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th B Football
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th B Football
jakers@bryantschools.org More Info
Sharon Ballard
  • head coach - Coed Bryant 7th Grade Dance
  • head coach - Coed Bryant 8th Grade Dance
sballard@bryantschools.org More Info
Ashley Beard
  • Bryant White head coach - Girls 8th Grade Dance
  • coach - Coed Bryant Middle School Dance
abeard@bryantschools.org More Info
Adam Belcher
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th B Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th B Football
abelcher@bryantschools.org More Info
Kirk Bock
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
kbock@bryantschools.org More Info
Colton Bond
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th Track and Field
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th B Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th Football
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th Track and Field
  • assistant coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th B Football
cbond@bryantschools.org More Info
Melissa Bragg
  • Head Coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 8th Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 7th Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 7th B Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 8th B Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls 8th Blue Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel 8th Grade Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel 7th Grade Volleyball
mbragg@bryantschools.org More Info
Guy Brown
  • assistant coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys B Team Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys 9th JV Football
grown@bryantschools.org More Info
Darrell Burnett
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
dburnett@bryantschools.org More Info
Kim Carmack
  • Freshman head coach - Girls Freshman Dance
kcarmack@bryantschools.org More Info
Nathan Castaldi
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • head coach - Girls Freshman Basketball
  • assistant coach - Girls JV Softball
  • assistant coach - Girls "B" Team Softball
ncastaldi@bryantschools.org More Info
Shane Clancy
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • head coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
sclancy@bryantschools.org More Info
Joe Cook
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • assistant coach - Girls JV Basketball
jcook@bryantschools.org More Info
Kim Cruse
  • head coach - Coed Freshman Cheer
kcruse@bryantschools.org More Info
Angel Dale
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
  • assistant coach - Girls Freshman Volleyball
  • assistant coach - Girls Freshman B Volleyball
  • head coach - Coed Varsity Swimming and Diving
  • assistant coach - Girls 9th grade Volleyball
adale@bryantschools.org More Info
Keith Dale
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
  • Girls head coach - Coed Sr. High Cross Country
  • girls head coach - Coed Freshman Cross Country
kdale@bryantschools.org More Info
Lisa Dreher
  • head coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • head coach - Girls JV Softball
  • head coach - Girls "B" Team Softball
lrdreher@bryantschools.org More Info
Josh Fonville
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th Football
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th B Football
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th Football
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th B Football
jfonville@bryantschools.org More Info
Richard Friday
  • head coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • head coach - Boys JV Soccer
rfriday@bryantschools.org More Info
David Grady
  • assistant coach - Boys Freshman Basketball
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th B Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th B Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th Football
dgrady@bryantschools.org More Info
Steve Griffith
  • head coach - Coed Varsity Golf
  • head coach - Boys Varsity Golf
  • head coach - Girls Varsity Golf
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
sgriffith@bryantschools.org More Info
John Harrison
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th B Basketball
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th Basketball
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th Basketball
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th B Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th B Football
jharrison@bryantschools.org More Info
Robert Hooks
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
rhooks@bryantschools.org More Info
Kenny Horn
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • head coach - Boys 9th JV Football
khorn@bryantschools.org More Info
Buck James
  • head coach - Boys JV Football
  • head coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • head coach - Boys Varsity Football
bwjames@bryantschools.org More Info
Lawrence Jefferson
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • assistant coach - Girls JV Soccer
  • head coach - Girls 9th grade Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Freshman B Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Freshman Volleyball
ljefferson@bryantschools.org More Info
Mike Lee
  • Athletic Director
mlee@bryantschools.org More Info
Dominic Lincoln
  • Assistant coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Basketball
dlincoln@bryantschools.org More Info
Brad Matthews
  • head coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • head coach - Girls JV Basketball
bmatthews@bryantschools.org More Info
Derek McGrew
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 7th Basketball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 7th "B" Basketball
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 8th Basketball
dmcgrew@bryantschools.org More Info
Cristina Meyer
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 8th Track and Field
  • assistant coach - Girls JV Volleyball
  • head coach - Boys Bryant Middle School 7th Track and Field
  • assistant coach - Girls JV A Volleyball
  • assistant coach - Girls JV B Volleyball
cemeyer@bryantschools.org More Info
John Orr
  • Freshman head coach - Boys Freshman Track and Field
  • assistant coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • assistant coach - Boys 9th JV Football
jorr@bryantschools.org More Info
Steve Oury
  • high school track coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Boys head coach - Coed Sr. High Cross Country
  • boys head coach - Coed Freshman Cross Country
soury@bryantschools.org More Info
James Paul
  • head coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • head coach - Girls JV Soccer
jpaul@bryantschools.org More Info
Ben Perry
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 7th Basketball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 8th B Basketball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 7th "B" Basketball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 8th Basketball
bperry@bryantschools.org More Info
Deanna Porter
  • Bryant White head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 8th Track and Field
  • head coach - Coed Bryant Middle School Cross Country
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 7th Track and Field
dporter@bryantschools.org More Info
Tyler Posey
  • head coach - Boys Freshman Basketball
tposey@bryantschools.org More Info
Lisa Price
  • head coach - Coed Bethel Middle School Dance
  • head coach - Coed Bethel 7th Grade Dance
  • head coach - Coed Bethel 8th Grade Dance
lprice@bryantschools.org More Info
Travis Queck
  • head coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • head coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • head coach - Boys B Team Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
tqueck@bryantschools.org More Info
Blake Ratliff
  • assistant coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • assistant coach - Boys 9th JV Football
  • assistant coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
  • assistant coach - Coed Varsity Swimming and Diving
bratliff@bryantschools.org More Info
Jacob Roper
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys B Team Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
jroper@bryantschools.org More Info
Eric Ryan
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • assistant coach - Girls JV Softball
  • assistant coach - Girls "B" Team Softball
eryan@bryantschools.org More Info
Karen Scarlett
  • head coach - Coed Varsity Cheer
kscarlett@bryantschools.org More Info
Jamie Sheffield
  • head coach Bryant Blue - Girls Bethel/Bryant 8th Grade Cheer
  • head coach Bryant Blue - Girls Bethel/Bryant 7th Grade Cheer
  • head coach - Coed Bethel 8th Grade Cheer
  • head coach - Coed Bethel 7th Grade Cheer
jsheffield@bryantschools.org More Info
Denise Smith
  • head coach - Coed Bethel Middle School Cross Country
  • head coach - Girls Bethel Middle School 8th Track and Field
  • head coach - Girls Bethel 7th Track and Field
dnsmith@bryantschools.org More Info
Beth Solomon
  • head coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls JV Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Freshman Track and Field
  • head coach - Girls JV A Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls JV B Volleyball
bsolomon@bryantschools.org More Info
Brad Stroud
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
bstroud@bryantschools.org More Info
Joe Teague
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Sophomore Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Soccer
joseph.teague@ymail.com More Info
Stephen Tharp
  • assistant coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • assistant coach - Boys B Team Baseball
stharp@bryantschools.org More Info
Samantha Thompson
  • head coach - Girls Bryant 8th Grade Cheer
  • head coach - Coed Bryant 7th Grade Cheer
slthompson@bryantschools.org More Info
Deanna Ward
  • Head Coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 8th Volleyball
  • assistant coach - Girls Freshman Basketball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 7th B Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 7th Volleyball
  • assistant coach - Girls Varsity Softball
  • assistant coach - Girls JV Softball
  • assistant coach - Girls "B" Team Softball
  • head coach - Girls 8th White Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 7th A Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 8th White Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant 8th Grade Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant 7th Grade Volleyball
  • head coach - Girls Bryant Middle School 8th B Volleyball
dward@bryantschools.org More Info
Steve Wilson
  • head coach - Coed Varsity Tennis
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 8th Basketball
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th "B" Basketball
  • head coach - Boys Bethel Middle School 7th Basketball
swwilson@bryantschools.org More Info
Laura Wooten
  • head coach - Coed Varsity Dance
lwooten@bryantschools.org More Info