BHS varsity dance team for 2014-15 announced


Members of the 2014-15 Bryant High School varsity dance team have been announced.

They are, front row from left, senior captains Danielle Mashburn, Jayme Rash, Kianna Ellithorpe, Lexi Summers, Olivia Bowden, and Monica Perry; second row, sophomore Abby Catton, juniors Hadley Balisterri, Olivia Owen, Lauren Carmack, Alexis Landers, Taylor Wilson, and sophomore Chloe Cline; third row, sophomores Emma Taylor, Jessica Miller, Sydney Bratton, Avery Humphries, Avery Lorio, Presli Pendergrass, Kelsi Scarlett, and Hannah Miller.

The team will be attending camp June 12-15 at Mississippi State University. They will be practicing and working on choreography throughout July and August to begin their competition season in September.