Hornets celebrate 2013 football season with banquet, awards


Devonte Howard, Jake Johnson, Brushawn Hunter and Davis Nossaman have earned All-State honors for the Bryant Hornets in the 2013 football season. All-conference honors for the 7A/6A-South Conference champion Hornets went to Bryce Denker, Kurt Calley, Austin May, Cameron Davis and Drew Tipton.

Continued here.